ADRF Exhibit Earns Air Force Heritage Award

Mr. John Garrett, CMSGT (ret) Thomas G. Nurre, Mr. Joe Martin, and Mr. Danny Russell, 17th Training Wing History Office (AETC), Goodfellow AFB, TX received the 2015 Air Force Heritage Award, which recognizes outstanding accomplishments by history and museums personnel that foster a better appreciation of the Air Force, its history and accomplishments.


Congratulations to all!